The Ice Age progress

Posted on Updated on

I started the Tim Ferris inspired “Ice Age” experiment last week to gain a little more aesthetics. It’s been a miserable and mentally challenging few days to say the least…

THE PROGRESS SO FAR


I started out around 178 lbs. with reasonably viewable abs.  Now I’ve got  a few veins showing on the sides and the lower 4 abs popping out at 175 lbs.! It’s been a great transformation for the time and effort that I’ve put in! 

MOVING FORWARD


I’m going to keep up with what I have been getting results from, maybe up the calories a little bit at certain points so I don’t risk taxing my energy. All in all though this has been a reasonably successful experiment. Challenging to say the least, but certainly successful!

WHAT I’M DOING


I posted in this blog two days ago what I’m doing, you’re more than welcome to look at it and please leave comments with results if you do attempt! I think everyone should since this has been the greatest stones tester (and shrinker) I’ve ever done. I certainly appreciate a hot shower now! 

Good luck!

Cory

Leave a Reply

