WHO IS CORY HINTON

Posted on Updated on

BACKSTORY

My name is Cory Hinton, I was born in LA. and transplanted to TX around 2 years old. I came from VERY humble beginnings and had the benefit of struggling through the first part of my life. I grew up in a single parent house, my mom raised me as best she could in the situation we were in. Even through all of the struggles we faced we always had each other, and I have her to thank for the ever positive outlook on life.

The biggest influences in my life came from family, mostly my aunt Beth and her husband Pete, even before I was born they took an active role in my life. The vision that I have for my life largely came from seeing the lifestyle Beth and Pete were able to afford to give to others through financial means and relationships.

It wasn’t just the money, but what the money was able to do for others.

And this planted the seed of desire for success in my mind. I knew from that time that I wanted to be successful and have wealth, again not for the fact that I would have a bunch of little pieces of paper to keep up with, but what I would be able to contribute to others with that money. So I followed the advice of seemingly important people to gain this success. I “went to school, got “good” grades, went to college and embarked on finding the “good job.” Soon I found that “good job” and was there for a whole 2 months before they decided that it “wasn’t profitable for them to keep me”, and I was gone and now my fiance along with me.

It was at that point all the wisdom that my uncle Pete had shared about business and working for yourself came rushing back. I was found by Primerica Financial Services (some may know of it), and I knew that this was different and not one of those “things” that sell pills, potions and lotions. Not only have I been given a drastic business education from the company, monetary compensation and above all else the personal growth to

BECOME the person WORTHY of a 6 figure income.

But we can discuss all of this later….

MY VISION FOR THIS BLOG

I desire to grow personally through this blog and to inspire growth of those who read it. I will give my best to the content of what is on here, and will be open to those willing to help. Being a young man in life and involved in the financial, spiritual and now married life world I can see that we all need something to keep a positive outlook in a dark time. I am willing to be the light and share the light with as many as will follow. I will be talking about business, personal finance, religion, marriage, fitness and whatever else seems important at the time.

It’s going to be an adventure.

WHY SHOULD YOU LISTEN TO ME?

Well you shouldn’t that’s for sure, I am not smarter than anyone else and I know that for a fact. I’m glad you have your own opinion, and I don’t want to create more “me” but I want to inspire more educated positive people. I am willing to make mistakes, learn from them and hear from others how to avoid them and keep moving forward. I’m young in life but I know where I am going and where I will lead my family, I ask that you would not look at me as the person with all the answers, but the person who simply asks the questions.

DON’T BELIEVE ANYTHING I SAY BUT FIND OUT THE ANSWER FOR YOURSELF

One thought on “WHO IS CORY HINTON

    Carol Dansby said:
    February 4, 2015 at 6:53 am

    Cory. I was so glad to see you on Saturday. You have become a fine young man and I am very proud of you as I know your mom and dad are. I enjoy your FB posts very much. God has led you to where you are and will continue with you on your journey. Peace be with you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

