The Beginning

Posted on

After agreeing with myself to do a one year journey on Facebook of posting a positive quote every day, I realized the amount of self growth and the attention it generated from others. So to keep the positive self growth train rolling, and to encourage others on whatever journey they might be on, I decided to create this blog.

Now before we continue I want the purpose of this blog to be known as a mission to “grow stronger every day”. With that mission statement I will put it on record that I will be focusing on physical, mental, relational and spiritual strength with heavy notes of “success” in all areas as well. And some of you (if not most of you) will not agree with what I put out there, and that’s fine, we are all entitled to our own opinions and I value yours just as much as my own. With that said I am not a keyboard warrior, so if you decide you want to come at me or tell me I’m wrong don’t expect a response. I’ll read and take what you say into consideration but I’d rather us not waste our time arguing opinions when we can do so much more (like google Joe Pesci and his Home Alone movie career).

What you can expect from this blog is encouragement constantly, and an unwavering positive focus on life and some rants. I will share in the growth I experience in life, and if you care to read along I will post bi-weekly (twice per week), not sure which days yet but twice per week for sure starting out. I will incorporate YouTube videos later when I figure that world out.

P.S. If you haven’t noticed already I’m not a grammar scholar, and try to bare with me as I grow in that area as well

2 thoughts on “The Beginning

    Chanelle said:
    January 29, 2015 at 12:53 am

    What a lovely blog idea!

    Like

    Jeyna Grace said:
    January 29, 2015 at 2:33 am

    Don’t worry about grammar so much, no nazis here 🙂 Just keep writing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

